Staff

 

2020-2021 Staff

 

 

Administration

Laurence Assouline

lassouline@lbpsb.qc.ca

Principal

Marnie McCarrick

mmccarrick@lbpsb.qc.ca

Administrative Assistant

Tracey Brenie

tbrenie@lbpsb.qc.ca

Daycare Technician

 

4-Year-Old Kindergarten

Georgina Okker

gokker@lbpearson.ca

Teacher

Jessica Migueis

jmigueis02@lbpearson.ca

Teacher

 

Kindergarten

Sonia Balazovjech

sbalazovjech@lbpearson.ca

Teacher

Katherine Divolis

kdivolis@lbpearson.ca

Teacher

Nadia Jasmin

njasmin@lbpearson.ca

Teacher

Justine Soles

jsoles03@lbpearson.ca

Teacher

 

Grade 1

Barbara Wallach

bwallach@lbpearson.ca

Teacher

Sarah Stets

sstets@lbpearson.ca

Teacher

Lianne Feher

lfeher@lbpearson.ca

Teacher

 

Grade 2

Julia Boland

jboland02@lbpearson.ca

Teacher

Catherine Malone

cmalone@lbpearson.ca

Teacher

 

Specialists

Emma Mcgillivray

Resource

Meghan Fabbro

Resource, ELA & Music

Graham Gill

Physical Education

Tanya Rudolph

Special Ed Tech

 

Integration Aides

Anna Di Zazzo

Integration Aide

Manika Dharam Sewak

Integration Aide

Barbara McKay

Integration Aide

Michelle Fauteux

Integration Aide

 

Professionals

Suzanne Halton-Thom

Librarian

Linda Choiniere

Spiritual Animator

Alyssa Ohberg

S&L Therapist

Maryssa Cortina

Psycho-Educational Services

Datevig Etyemezian

Autism Consultant

Alison Mc Laren

Social Worker

Kristyn Roberts

Nurse

Jessica Davies

Inclusive Education Consultant

Graham Z.

I.S. Technician

 

 

Newsletter

Keep up on our always evolving product features and technology. Enter your e-mail and subscribe to our newsletter.

About Our Company

Pellentesque consequat viverra ipsum, sed placerat ligula aliquam eu nam sapien stibulum ridiculus pellentesque eros!

Get in touch

  • Address: 1234 Street, United States

  • Phone: (123) 456-7890

  • Email: mail@example.com