Staff 2021-2022

 

 

Administration

Laurence Assouline

lassouline@lbpsb.qc.ca

Principal

Marnie McCarrick

mmccarrick@lbpsb.qc.ca

Administrative Assistant

Tracey Brenie

tbrenie@lbpsb.qc.ca

Daycare Technician

 

4-Year-Old Kindergarten

Kelly Crabtree

kcrabtree@lbpearson.ca

Teacher

Neha Sharma

nsharma14@lbpearson.ca

Teacher

 

Kindergarten

Sonia Balazovjech

sbalazovjech@lbpearson.ca

Teacher

Catherine Brizard

cbrizard@lbpearson.ca

Teacher

Nadia Jasmin

njasmin@lbpearson.ca

Teacher

 

Grade 1

Lianne Feher

lfeher@lbpearson.ca

Teacher

Sarah Stets

sstets@lbpearson.ca

Teacher

Barbara Wallach

bwallach@lbpearson.ca

Teacher

 

Grade 2

Julia Boland

jboland02@lbpearson.ca

Teacher

Jacqueline Dunsmore

jdunsmore@lbpearson.ca

Teacher

Catherine Malone

cmalone@lbpearson.ca

Teacher

 

Specialists

Anna Di Zazzo

adi11@lbpearson.ca

Special Ed Tech

Jodynne Frei

jfrei@lbpearson.ca

Resource

Wendy Rosenblatt

wrosenblatt@lbpearson.ca

ELA & Music

Graham Gill

Physical Education

Tanya Rudolph

Special Ed Tech

 

Integration Aides

Elisa De Jean

Manika Dharam Sewak

Emily Drennan

Michelle Fauteux

 

Professionals

Suzanne Halton-Thom

Librarian

Caitlin Palmer

Spiritual Animator

Maryssa Cortina

Psycho-Educational Services

Alyssa Ohberg

S&L Therapist

Kim Segal

Special Needs Consultant

Devon Warnock

Inclusive Education Consultant

Jill Socket

Nurse